The News Blender: Royal Wedding Edition

Saturday May 19, 2018, Across the Pond at St George’s Chapel, Windsor Castle, Windsor, United Kingdom, Prince Harry thirty-three and Megan Merkel thirty-six are getting married, Megan will be the first American British Royal.

But you don’t have to be Royals…

To enjoy the wedding, you can watch it here.

The wedding ceremony is scheduled for Noon UK time, 7am eastern, and 4am pacific.

If the video doesn’t work cnet has other links posted.

Interview from Nov 2017

Twitter is of course a buzz with excitement

Maybe one day Ryan….

We wish Andy well in his quest…

Some are um less excited

There are many polls, but this one is our poll…

Don’t have a twitter to vote? No problem just look for Lenny Polls @ 6am est. and vote there…

Enjoy the Wedding…

This is a developing story and will be updated…

About the opinions in this article…

Any opinions expressed in this article are the opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of this website or of the other authors/contributors who write for it.

About Tiff 1104 Articles
Member of the Free Press who is politically homeless and a political junkie.