TNB Night Owl – The Season For Loving

A guitar played by Buffalo Springfield. Image captured by the News Blender.

This is as good a time as any to express my appreciation to you all for being easy going and tolerant in regards to the content of my articles. I’d much rather write a good story than post music videos so frequently, but lately I haven’t had as much time or extra energy to give to writing. As much as I regret resorting to videos, I’d rather post videos than write a bad story. Thanks for your understanding.

Time Of The Season (3:41)
The Zombies

He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (4:20)
The Hollies

No Sugar Tonight / New Mother Nature (4:54)
The Guess Who

Draggin’ the Line (2:42)
Tommy James

I’d Love to Change the World (3:44)
Alvin Lee & Ten Years After

Maggie May (3:43)
Rod Stewart

Heart of Gold (3:09)
Neil Young

I Can See Clearly Now (2:47)
Johnny Nash

Dancing in the Moonlight (2:59)
King Harvest

Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl) (3:09)
Looking Glass

I’m Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) (4:17)
The Moody Blues

Drift Away (3:45)
Dobie Gray

The Air That I Breathe (4:12)
The Hollies

About the opinions in this article…

Any opinions expressed in this article are the opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of this website or of the other authors/contributors who write for it.

About Richard Doud 622 Articles
Learning is a life-long endeavor. Never stop learning. No one is right all the time. No one is wrong all the time. No exceptions to these rules.